Current Advisory Board Roster:LowellAB

Reverend David Allen Shawn Ashe Karon Bergeron
Thomas Bomil Renee Caraviello Edward Caulfield
Lynda Clark Amanda Clermont Brian Collins
Joseph Corcoran Kara Doyle - Chair Dawn Fisher
Wendi Giuliano Paul Gleason Frank Keefe
Helene Loiselle Maria Marchand - Vice Chair Jay Mason
Courtney O'Malley Bopha Peou Susan Plunkett
Richard Provencher Karyn Puleo Philip Ralowicz
Jonatham Reeney Susan Rourke Arthur Sutcliffe
Patricia Witts    
Lifetime Members:    
Everett Smith    

Meeting Schedule:

January through October | 3rd Wednesday @ 8:00am.
November and December | 2nd Wednesday @ 8:00am.
Annual Dinner | 3rd Wednesday of May at 6:00pm.

What is Expected of Board Members?:

-Attendance at monthly board meetings and committee meetings
-Personal and/or company support of The Salvation Army through your time, talent and treasure.
-Commitment to a three year term
-Support of The Salvation Army's overall programming

Please contact Captains David or Stephanie Childs at 978.458.3396 for more information.